If someone leaves your company and they no longer need a user, or if you have too many users and you want to delete unnecessary users in your Carbuddii account, you can do this directlky in our Dashboard in the Users tab.
To delete a user, you will need to be an Admin User in the account.
Log in the Carbuddii dashboard in a computer (deleting users cannot be done in the mobile app) and click on the cog symbol on the top right corner of the screen.
From there, go to Settings, then under the Company section on the left hand side you can see the Users section (for a shortcut, click here).
Click on the user that you want to delete, then click on the three dot menu next to the "My User" name on the top of the screen, and click delete.
And that's it! After that the user will be deleted and they will no longer have access to the Carbuddii platform or the app.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.